My Cart

Close

Local Markets

Farmers Market Setup - Organic Skincare, Flowers, and Herbs


FARMERS MARKETS

Richland Park Farmers Market 
Every Saturday @ 9:00 am-12:30 pm 
Year-Round Market

Old Hickory Village Farmers Market 
Every other Tuesday @ 3:30-7:00 pm
Closed for the season

12 South Farmers Market
Every other Tuesday @ 3:30-6:30 pm
Closed for the season

East Nashville Farmers Market
Every other Wednesday @ 3:30-6:30 pm
Closed for the season

--

FESTIVALS/FAIRS

| September |

The Sunday Market at The Factory at Franklin
Sunday, September 9 @ 10:00 am-4:00 pm

 

| October |

Markets for Makers at Track One
Saturday, October 6 + Sunday, October 7 @ 11:00 am-4:00 pm

The Sunday Market at The Factory at Franklin
Sunday, October 14 @ 10:00 am-4:00 pm

Centennial Craft Fest at Centennial Park
Saturday, October 20 @ 10:00 am-5:00 pm

 

| November |

Old Hickory Village Winter Market at Lawrence & Clarke Cacti Co.
Thursday, November 8 @ 5:00-8:00 pm

Nashvember at Track One
Saturday, November 10 @ 11:00 am-5:00 pm

Handmade Nashville Holiday Market 

Saturday, November 24 @ 10:00 am-4:00 pm

Handmade Holiday Night Market at 8th & Roast Coffee
Thursday, November 29 @ 4:00-9:00 pm

 

| December |

The Sunday Market at The Factory at Franklin
Sunday, December 2 @ 10:00 am-4:00 pm 

Porter Flea Holiday Market at The Fairgrounds Nashville
Friday, December 7 @ 6:00-9:00 pm
Saturday, December 8 @ 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Old Hickory Village Winter Market at Lawrence & Clarke Cacti Co.
Thursday, December 13 @ 5:00-8:00 pm